2016 Donruss Signature Series Football Hobby Box

4 cards per pack. 1 pack per box.

(4) Autographs Per Box



Box Break:

  • 4 autographs per box, including 1 paralleled autograph #’d / 50 or less.

Donruss Signature Series contains a 300-card, all autographed base set, with Holo Silver, Gold, Holo Gold, and Platinum parallels. Each box includes four autographs with one being #’d/50 or less!

Find Elusive Ink, Team Trademarks, and Award Winning Signatures!

Look for Rookie Signature Series and Rookie Jersey Signature Series, with Holo Silver, Gold, Holo Gold, and Platinum parallels.

Get two multi-player autograph cards per case, featuring two, four, six or eight autographs on a card!

The autograph checklist includes retired legends, current stars, rookies and several popular players who have never had a certified autograph!

Along with the 1 multi-signed card and 1 patch autograph PER INNER CASE, as well as the 1 parallel autograph #’d/50 or less PER BOX, look for the following key LIVE autographs in the upcoming 2016 Donruss Signature Series Football:

Key Live Rookies:

  • Dak Prescott
  • Ezekiel Elliott
  • Carson Wentz
  • Jared Goff
  • Derrick Henry
  • Paxton Lynch
  • Corey Coleman
  • Devontae Booker
  • Sterling Shepard
  • Laquan Treadwell
  • Joey Bosa
  • Will Fuller
  • and many more!

Key Live Veteran and Retired players include:

  • Aaron Rodgers
  • Andrew Luck
  • Barry Sanders
  • Ben Roethlisberger
  • Brett Favre
  • Dan Marino
  • Deion Sanders
  • J.J. Watt
  • Jerry Rice
  • Joe Namath
  • Ray Lewis
  • Emmitt Smith
  • Terry Bradshaw
  • and many more!

Also, look for all-new and popular key live players (with very few or no certified autographs):

  • Adam Vinatieri
  • Brett Keisel
  • Brian Cushing
  • Chris Doleman
  • Chris Spielman
  • Christian Okoye
  • Cole Beasley
  • Dan Bailey
  • Dick LeBeau
  • Ed Reed
  • Eric Berry
  • Fred Dryer
  • Geno Atikins
  • Haloti Ngata
  • Kevin Greene
  • Mark Gastineau
  • Mike Vrabel
  • Morten Andersen
  • Trevor Siemian
  • Muhammad Wilkerson
  • Neil Smith
  • Ryan Shazier
  • Sebastian Janikowski
  • Steve Tasker
  • Tedi Bruschi
  • and many more!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.